Bulletin 2013-03 CARS Board of Directors

BULLETIN Nº 2013-03
Subject: 2013 CARS Board of Directors
Issue Date: January 21, 2013

The CARS Board of Directors is pleased to announce that the President for 2013 will be John Hall.

Based in Edmonton, many competitors will know John as an active codriver in the Canadian Rally Championship, as well as both the Western Canada Rally Championship and the Rally America series. Following a short transition period, John will be fully assuming his duties early in February.

The Board wishes to thank the outgoing President, Tom McGeer for his service to CARS and wishes him well in his future endeavours.

Other changes at the Board, due to regional elections in recent month, include the appointment of both Bryan Lord as the RallyWest Director, and Ivan Butikofer, as the Rally Director at RallyeSport Quebec. For 2013 therefore, the CARS Board of Directors is;

John Hall
(780) 720-3100

Vice President - Quebec Region Director
Ivan Butikofer
(514) 502-1243

Treasurer -  RPM Director
Martin Burnley
(250) 766-4368

Secretary - Rally West Director
Bryan Lord
(403) 932-2142

Atlantic Region Director
Clarke Paynter
(902) 435-3948

Ontario Region Director
Ray Felice